+2348033270037 For enquries

Principal Officers

LASCON's leadership team is dedicated to fulfilling the College’s educational mission and research enterprise, to advancing a vision for the College’s future, and to sustain  its tradition of academic excellence.

The major divisions and their subsequent administrative units can be found in the organizational chart.

Rahman A Quadri BURSAR

Rahman A. Quadri was born in 7 June 1970, He hails from Lagos state. Following his first School leaving certificate, having successfully completed his O/levels (WAEC) examination in 1988/1989. He proc...

Read more
Back to Top